OPT for Post-Masters program.

DCDesi05

I have a Masters degree and have used an OPT for the same. Now, am planning on joining a full time Post-Masters degree program (accredited University, non-profit, and program has STEM approved CIP #) with F-1 visa, that lasts for a full academic year, and a Master's degree is required for admission to this program.

Under 8 CFR 214.2(f)(10), “A student may be authorized 12 months of practical training, and becomes eligible for another 12 months of practical training when he or she changes to a higher educational level.” 
My question is, since this post-masters program requires a Masters degree for admission to the program, does it qualify as a higher education level, and would this then make me eligible for a second OPT?

Also, a NAFSA conference with Nebraska Service Center had the following advice on a similar issue. However, am not sure if an OPT was ever issued finally.

"2. Post-Masters Certificate Program- Eligibility for OPT 

F-1 student previously had OPT approved for Bachelor and Master's degrees. Student recently applied for standard OPT based on completion of a post-Master's certificate program. A Master's degree is required for admission to this certificate program, so the school believes it should be considered a higher level. NSC sent an RFE indicating that "a certificate program would not be considered a higher degree level." 

According to 214.2(f)(10)(ii)(A)(3), a student may apply for OPT "after completion of the course of study, or, for a student in a bachelor's, master's, or doctoral degree program, after completion of all course requirements for the degree (excluding thesis or equivalent)." Under 8 CFR 214.2(f)(10), “A student may be authorized 12 months of practical training, and becomes eligible for another 12 months of practical training when he or she changes to a higher educational level.”