Filling H1 with 2 employers

divyap99

• 9 months later...

Hello,

I got H1 revoke notice. I got to know this when I check my status in USCIS site. I check with my employer he said he didn't get any notice in mail. I am planning to leave the country as I dont have any option. I am already engaged if it possible for me to come on my Husband H1 as dependent.

1. If I apply for H1 next year will application will come under 65,000 quote. 

2. I have a master's degree will I come under MS quote of 20,000. 

3. Can I apply with the same employer next year also r I have to go with a new employer

Please to help me

Hello,

I got H1 revoke notice. I got to know this when I check my status in USCIS site. I check with my employer he said he didn't get any notice in mail. I am planning to leave the country as I dont have any option. I am already engaged if it possible for me to come on my Husband H1 as dependent.

1. If I apply for H1 next year will application will come under 65,000 quote. 

2. I have a master's degree will I come under MS quote of 20,000. 

3. Can I apply with the same employer next year also r I have to go with a new employer

Please to help me

Is it revocation notice or a denial notice? If it is a denial notice then,

1. Yes.

2. Only if Master's degree is obtained in US from an accredited public or non-profit university.

3. Depends on the reason for H1B petition rejection. If it is due to employer then look for a good employer.

• 2 weeks later...

Hello,