Pursuing 2nd Master's in US - H1b Questions (need some advice)

sandyt

Hi, I completed my first master's from a reputed US university and unfortunately my H1 was not picked in 2013 under master's cap or regular quota. My 17 month STEM Extension OPT ended in November 2013, so I have decided to do my second master's and at the same time work on CPT. I see a college in Delaware (accredited, non-profit) and offering CPT for the people who pursue their 2nd master's.. So, I have enrolled into MBA in that college and working on CPT currently for a company XX. 

AM I abusing any CPT/F1 rules ? Now, what are the chances of USCIS denying my COS or not approving my H1b in 2014 ? Do you think USCIS will query my H1 for pursuing my 2nd master's and working on CPT from day-1 or will they consider my first Master's degree while they review my application ? What documents should I get ready in order to support my CPT and MBA that I am pursuing ?

Also, I am working Full Time for company XX and my client YY also want to file my H1b this year (April 2014),. I know that client YY should apply my H1b as a future employee. But, while filing for my H1b in 2014, should YY need to enclose my CPT I20s along with offer letter that proves that my CPT is related to the work I am doing ? Or can YY file my H1b in 2014 based on my 1st Master's degree ? FYI - YY is aware of the fact that I am  working on CPT and pursing my MBA.

Hi, I completed my first master's from a reputed US university and unfortunately my H1 was not picked in 2013 under master's cap or regular quota. My 17 month STEM Extension OPT ended in November 2013, so I have decided to do my second master's and at the same time work on CPT. I see a college in Delaware (accredited, non-profit) and offering CPT for the people who pursue their 2nd master's.. So, I have enrolled into MBA in that college and working on CPT currently for a company XX.