Experience letters during OPT from consultants for GC appl.

Hi,

I need some advice from this forum. I graduated after doing my Masters in 2009. When I was approaching 90 days of unemployment (20 days shy) on my OPT I joined a consulting firm A. However, a month after joining him I got a full-time offer from a company X that I interviewed with prior to joining the consulting firm A. Needless to say they were very angry that I left and kept threatening me. Nothing came out of that and I worked at my new company X for 6 months. Company X filed for H-1B and it was approved but it would take effect after 5 months. However, just before my H-1B would take effect company X filed for bankruptcy and laid me off. I contacted my school and they told me I technically am still on OPT since my H-1B did not take effect. Company X revoked my H-1B and I "went back" to being on OPT. Since I had only 20 days of permitted unemployment on my original OPT I joined a consulting firm B. They provided training and accommodation and I was unpaid (technically legal). After a couple of months of training and not finding a job, consulting firm B agreed to file for OPT extension. This too was unpaid (again technically legal since the rule requiring paid OPT extension employment was scrapped a couple of months ago). While I was working with consulting firm B I was also independently applying for jobs and managed to obtain a full-time offer with Company Y. I informed the consulting firm B that I wish to leave but they too threatened me and basically told me they'll do anything to make my life miserable. Company Y applied for my H-1B and it was approved. Note: I always provided accurate employment info to USCIS while applying for H-1B, OPT extension regarding consulting firms I joined. It has been a year and a half with Company Y and they are initiating my Green Card process. They specify that they would need experience letters from all employers. There is basically no way Consulting firms A and B