140 EB2 - Perm questions

july140

I am applying a new PERM now since the current I-140 is denied. I listed down the most important questions. Can the experts who got approval or waiting on approval post what needs to be filled in these fields. I just want to make sure my attorney does not make any more mistakes this time. I would grately appreicate if the experts can jump in and provide some suggestion.

Background: 3 years computer Science Degree from India and MS Management Degree from US university graduated in 2010.

I have 14 years of experience after my undergraduation and 1 year exp after my masters degree. Currently working as a Business System Analyst but worked as a programmer and developer before.

When I joined the company I was not graduated but graduated within 2 months after I joined the company. Will USCIS accpet this or reject my masters because my graduation date was after I joined the company?

3. Job title - Business Systems Analyst

4. Education: minimum level required: - Masters

4-A. If Other is indicated in question 4, specify the education required:

4-B. Major field of study - Computer Information Systems, Computer Science, Business, Management

5. Is training required in the job opportunity? - No

5-A. If Yes, number of months of training required:

5-B. Indicate the field of training:

6. Is experience in the job offered required for the job? - No

6-A. If Yes, number of months experience required:

7. Is there an alternate field of study that is acceptable? - Yes

7-A. If Yes, specify the major field of study: - Business, Management, Finance

8. Is there an alternate combination of education and experience that is acceptable? - Yes

8-A. If Yes, specify the alternate level of education required: - Bachelor’s

8-B. If Other is indicated in question 8-A, indicate the alternate level of education required:

8-C. If applicable, indicate the number of years experience acceptable in question 8: 60 months