Successful Visa Stamping Vancouver @ 24th Sep

cop

Hi Friends, 

First of all Thanks to Murthy Forums, My Family and Friends Who gave me confidence and support. 

Here is my experience....:-)

My Interview Time: 10:30 AM

Entered in around 10:15. Waited for 20 Min for Finger Prints, More than Half Hr for entering into 20th Floor. After I am in 20th Floor It hardly took 5-10 Min for my Token number to be called. While I was in 20th Floor I was praying to god that, no way I must not be called by Counter 6 VO. But that was my time Counter 6 Visa officer Called me. 

Me: Good Mng Visa Officer

VO: Good Mng

VO: Is this your first H1

ME: Yes

VO: Did you study in US

Me: Yes 

VO: Which Univ

Me: XXXXX University, XX Place.

VO: In what

Me: Master's in Electrical Engineering

VO: When did you graduate

Me: 2010

VO: What did you do after that

Me: As soon as I finished my Masters I started working as an Intern

VO: Whom do you work for now

Me: I am working for XXX Inc

VO: What is your position

Me: I am working as a Programmer Analyst. 

VO: From when are you working for this company

Me: May 2012

VO: Is this your Client

Me: No, I have a end Client

VO: Which client you work for.

Me: XXXXXX Client

VO: When did you start working for XXXX Client

Me: March 2012

VO: So did you work for other employer then

Me: Yes, I do. 

VO: Can I have your LCA, PayStubs, Offer Letter and Driver's Licence

Me: I gave all the docs.

Me: I am thinking now I will be in trouble, Since my licence is from different state from where I was currently. 

VO: Was tying something in system from so long time, checking my docs and all. Finally checked my Licence and asked how come you have a different state licence and asked did you work there

Me: No ( Since I never worked there I said no) 

VO: Then how did you get that state licence