Regarding H1 Visa stamping

lost_immigrant

Hello all,

can you please let me know how can we get a successful stamping without any queries.I know that this questions has been asked many times and discussed many times earlier..but this thing has got into my head and its so frustrating ..I have worked so hard to come to this stage what I'm today and after suffering every single blow now the situation has turned out to be in such a stage where ppl are saying that if you go to india they u need to leave all ur hopes..im an IT contractor working under EVC category from the past 1.5 yrs and it has been like 5 yrs i have been to india..now after everything is over I feel like im stuck here neither i wanna go to india and get stuck over there nor be here and lead this aimless life..dont know how long can I go like this...Did any one go to canada/mexico/bahamas for the first time h1 stamping and got it successfully? what are steps that we need to take to avoid a query? please post ur views and suggestions on this thing..every single word will be appreciated..what if i get a query there and in the mean while lose job over here..my manager is not at all co operative ..he will fire me from the job after the very first second he comes to know that if i have a query..one more question..how long are they going to take to respond to queries..and what is the success rate..any idea of when is it gonna get better guys ? :-( please respond

@lost_immigrant

Simple. Get a full-time job with a real company. Bodyshopping is history for H1B.

any idea of when is it gonna get better guys?

-- Once they have chased all these fraudulent desi's and their consulting companies out of the US it will get better.