!!!!!!Urgent!!!!!! Help Needed

kat.bobj

My current employer applied for a green card PERM to me on October 2013, during this process he submitted my resume with Masters plus 2 years of professional experience this includes 3 months India experience and  2 years US experience. this case is currently in Audit.

Now I am planning on considering a full-time Senior Position opportunity offered at my current client place, (this position requires masters plus 5 years experience). so I am planning on using 4 years of my part-time experience I acquired during the masters degree and 2 additional years of professional experience acquired during my bachelors degree from India. which will make my total experience close to 9 years with masters degree. (my current attorney did not consider the experience earned during my education period for my first perm application.) an other thing is I have started my masters in Aug 2007 and I graduated in 2012 Dec. I started working on CPT from Oct 2011 and eventually converted in to OPT after couple of quarters. and I do not have any breaks in employment from the first day of my CPT. 

my questions are: 

1. Can my old employer A still continue my GC process (which is in Perm Audit stage right now), even after I move from Company A to B?

2. If the answer from question 1 is yes can use port the priority date from A company to B once the 140 is approved? 

3. Considering that my new employer is willing to apply form my green card, Do I need to match my resume/work experience from the first perm application to the new one?

4. Can I use my CPT, OPT, Part-time Experience, and experience  counted for the Green card?

5. will there be any issues with the H1B transfer from company A to Company B in my case.

• 3 months later...

I have all the pay-stubs and I-20's stating that I have been employed in CPT how can that be fraudulent?. and I have worked 40 Hrs per week in similar field during my bachelors can this be a problem still?