Successful Stamping at Vancouver, Jan 30

savineers

Hi All,

I had my interview today Jan 30 at Vancouver at 9:30 AM. Everything was very smooth and hardly for 3 mins

Here are questions :

VO: Hi 

Me: Hello how are you?

VO: Is this your first H1B?Can i have your LCA,Paystubs and Client,Employer letter?

Me: I gave all those documents.

VO: what is your highest degree and where did you do ?

Me: I did my masters at XXX unversity.(Actually i am from Non-IT background but the officer didnt ask anything about that)

VO: Where is your client location and what is your role there?

Me: I told the location and explained few lines about my role at client.

Thats it the VO told me that my Visa is approved.

There were others guys too who got the VISA approved with me.

All the best for the other who are going for Visa interview.

Hey, i attended interview at the same time (may be we met each other as well), I was told that my visa is approved but i can see administrative processing when i check for visa status 

Your visa case is currently undergoing necessary administrative processing. This processing can take several weeks, or longer. As explained on the day of your interview, if further information is needed, you will be contacted. If your visa application is approved when administrative processing is finished, you will receive notification to collect the passport with the visa from the Loomis branch you selected when you booked your appointment.

i am checking status here - https://ceac.state.gov/ceacstattracker/status.aspx%C2'>

I did not receive email as well so far. Did you receive any email from consulate about passport pickup?

Hi All,

I had my interview today Jan 30 at Vancouver at 9:30 AM. Everything was very smooth and hardly for 3 mins

Here are questions :

VO: Hi 

Me: Hello how are you?

VO: Is this your first H1B?Can i have your LCA,Paystubs and Client,Employer letter?

Me: I gave all those documents.