H1b visa interview after B2 denial

pt2020

Hello,

I have a visa interview in New Delhi embassy for a cap-exempt H1b in 3 days and have a few questions about the same.

I am a physician and have been in US for last several years on F1, J1 exchange visitor and H1B status. I have successfully completed a 3 years J1 waiver and have an approved I-140 petition with a priority date in 2012. About 4 months ago, I had an unexpected loss of employment while on H1b status for 3+ years. I applied for a I-539 change of status (COS) to B-2 visa within a day of loss of employment requesting that I need to dispose of my personal belongings/car, visit friends and resolve some legal matters that warranted a compulsory physical appearance in a US court 2 months later. I mentioned in my application about my intent to return to my home country eventually in 3-4 months after taking care of these personal and legal matters.

Fortunately, I was able to secure another employment in this duration and my new employer filed for a H1b via premium processing. USCIS initially showed that they will wait for a decision on my I-539 COS before approving I-129. Subsequently, my request for COS to B-2 got denied on the basis that a pending I-129 was in direct violation of 'business or pleasure' intent of a B-2 visa and the purpose of this visa is not for securing another employment. I left US 3 days after the denial notice.

Now, USCIS has approved my I-129 for H1b and I have scheduled a visa interview with New Delhi embassy for visa stamping. I'm preparing to answers questions related to B-2 denial. 

1). Would you advise to be cautious about anything particular in my case?