Typical: H1B transfer denied twice by USCIS

suri1984

I did my Bachelors in science field and MS in Industrial. My First Employer-A applied for H1B in 2012 and it was Approved without any RFE or any issue.

November 2014, I changed to a bigger Employer-B who then applied for H1B transfer and I got RFE asking for docs like paystubs, Organization structure, SOW etc. My Employer-B replied with same but the application got denied by USCIS saying that client letter is not provided. Unfortunately my Employer-A revoked the original as I moved to Employer-B.

Employer-B re-applied again as Attorney said it should work. This time I got an RFE for Education and job relation, credential evaluation by experts, experience letters which were provided but USCIS denied application again saying they are not satisfied. 

Currently my Employer-B's Attorney is trying to seek advise and thing whether to re-apply or file for a MTR. 

I need suggestions if I could try through different Employer-C or let Employer-B work on it. Or please give me suggestions. Thanks in Advance

Note that revocation of the old H1 from employer A is completely irrelevant for you. The employer was required by law to inform USCIS that you no longer work there. But it has no effect whatsoever on your situation.

You don't say in what field your H1 is. Expand on that instead of the revocation stuff.

You are currently out of status, due to the H1 having been denied (again, that is independent of the H1 revocation of employer A, you would have been out of status even if the old H1 hadn't been revoked.)

Since you are out of status, any new H1 would only be approved without COS, so you will have to leave the country and reenter with a valid H1 visa.

You are out of status from the day B's H1 was rejected.  It looks like B is an consulting firm, I suggest you to find another employer not like this one