221g white slip on Nov 21st @Ottawa

Kingston

Hi 

I had my Interview on nov21 and VO gave me white slip and he kept all my documents 

I797 

paystubs 

w2 

bank statements 

client letter/vendor letter/employer letter 

all the other documents from employer 

I129 

Lca 

he asked me general questions which i know i gave all the answers very confidently,  

even though mine is second time h1b stamping  ,, he asked me many questions regarding university ( not sure if he was worried about university where i did my masters )

i was hoping that he will call client manager in 1-2 business days but they didn't receive any calls or email yet. today is Nov 25th ( technically 3rd business day after my interview ) 

did any one got  221g white slip on the same day and any update ? 

i have travel plans next week not sure if i should leave the country ?

Hi 

I had my Interview on nov21 and VO gave me white slip and he kept all my documents 

I797 

paystubs 

w2 

bank statements 

I129 

Lca 

he asked me general questions which i know i gave all the answers very confidently,  

even though mine is second time h1b stamping  ,, he asked me many questions regarding university ( not sure if he was worried about university where i did my masters )

i was hoping that he will call client manager in 1-2 business days but they didn't receive any calls or email yet. today is Nov 25th ( technically 3rd business day after my interview ) 

please  let us know did they called client or not?

Hi 

I797 

paystubs 

w2 

bank statements 

I129 

Lca 

Probably they gonna call or email ur client. I got 221g on NOV 17th and got cleared on NOV 20th. they might open ur case this week check ur status update in ceac.  It will change if they start processing

Could have gone to india. anyway next time choose the home country for the stamping.