Immediate help - H1 B denied because of my university

Hita

Hi,

I received a NOID last week on my H1B due to my University .

I applied in masters quota, I did my masters in Stratford University, they reasoned that my University is for profit so it is not USCIS considered.I came to US ON F1 Visa , where stamping was done on Stratford University

I have hardly 15 days left to open case for my H1B .But my employer don't have good attorney, He suggested me that I can get one if I want to.Can some one help me if I go through this positive.If yes please reply me I will contact directly. 

Please post your suggestions with all my options

Thanks!

Your H1 will get denied.

It is well-known that a degree from a for-profit university can NOT be used for the H1 masters quota.

You have to leave the country. The H1 can not be approved.

You wasted your money for a useless degree. You help pay for the yacht of the Stratford owner.

The seemingly cheap degree is now costing you dearly.

People need to stay away from for-profit institutions. I and other have said that over and over in forums.

I have hardly 15 days left to open case for my H1B .But my employer don't have good attorney, He suggested me that I can get one if I want to.Can some one help me if I go through this positive.If yes please reply me I will contact directly. 

Please post your suggestions with all my options

Your employer is playing safe game here.

According to H1 rules, your master's degree has to be from public university.If not you cannot use that degree for H1 approval and I guess your employer is aware of this rule.

Next time when you file for H1, file it under general quota. For now your H1 is almost gone.

Thanks!