Query on accredition of univ

Cranky

Here is the update on my Query:

My query states that

1) ******************** (***) was accredited in May 2001- May 2004 

2) It was again accredited in June 2011

3) It was not accredited between May 2004 & June 2011

To my bad luck I graduated from *** in December 2010 and USCIS states that my degree is not valid because of this reason(3) above . Even though I got my current H1B valid till Sep 2015, USCIS is currently trying to revoke it if I can't defend the query before March 23 2014. 

I am currently in a tough situation and not sure what to do. If anyone got the same query and came out of it, please help me.

Appreciate all your help.

My query states that

To my bad luck I graduated from *** in December 2010 and USCIS states that my degree is not valid because of this reason(3) above . Even though I got my current H1B valid till Sep 2015, USCIS is currently trying to revoke it if I can't defend the query before March 23 2014. 

I am currently in a tough situation and not sure what to do. If anyone got the same query and came out of it, please help me.

Talk to a good immigration attorney asap.

Your H1b is invalid, Since it is from a Non-Accredited university, at the point of your study. There is nothing you can do to defend yourself for this type of RFE.

Try to apply this year under regular H1B quota from your bachelor's degree and hope that it gets selected :).. or just pack the bags and leave the country

1. Can we fight against them as they have provided H1B earlier with the same University with out any issues?

2. Is there any right that they can revoke the approved H1B in any condition?

3. Can i transfer/withdraw the present H1B to different employer before they make any action?

4. If they revoke my H1B on March 23rd. Would I be considered as a new H1B applicant if, I apply in April 2014?

5. If they revoke my H1B. What would be the grace period to change my status?