Which category of green card application do I come under? Pls help

My masters is in Pharmacy (covered under stem categories of masters degrees). I already have a pgdca certification (post graduate diploma in computers - from india)

http://www.ice.gov/doclib/sevis/pdf/stem-list.pdf

I have zero years experience in it industry. Started working in financial IT industry since last 6 months. My employer willing to do my green card now.

immigration Lawyer mentioned that I have no eligibility to apply under eb2. - so strictly ruled out. I read online that stem category masters is eligible for eb2.

under eb3, i need to have two years of full time IT experience..  (which i dont have)

Else I will be under non skilled worker category. 

with a masters degree i do not wish to apply in non skilled worker category for my green card. 

please give me any suggestions/ advice.. 

Thanks

My masters is in Pharmacy (covered under stem categories of masters degrees). I already have a pgdca certification (post graduate diploma in computers - from india)

http://www.ice.gov/doclib/sevis/pdf/stem-list.pdf

I have zero years experience in it industry. Started working in financial IT industry since last 6 months. My employer willing to do my green card now.

immigration Lawyer mentioned that I have no eligibility to apply under eb2. - so strictly ruled out. I read online that stem category masters is eligible for eb2.

under eb3, i need to have two years of full time IT experience..  (which i dont have)

with a masters degree i do not wish to apply in non skilled worker category for my green card. 

Thanks

First, your H1B itself will have issues as your degree is not related to work. Wait for other members opinion.

Thanks

Firstly, your degree is not at all related to your JOB.Second, you doesn't have enough exp in your job, keeping these two IMPORTANT points  in mind, now calculate your GC chances.