RFE on 485

PERMAPPROVED

I have changed my job  based on AC21 .

Now I have an RFE on 485 to submit a new job offer letter.   The letter I have from my employer matches  job duties, exceeds PERM salary  but has a problem with Educational Requirement. 

The Education in my PERM says Masters + 2 years  whereas the current job offer says Bachelors + 7 years. 

I have a 3 year Bachelors + 3 year Masters.  My PERM did not mention any alternate education (like Bachelors + 5 years experience etc.)

Is it likely to be a problem ?  I am thinking of trying to find another job within the RFE timeframe if this is a problem.

I have a pending I-485 Application(EB2 ,Priority Date -May 2009)

I have invoked AC21 by mailing USCIS (after 200 days it was pending) and changed my employer on 11/1/2012

I again invoked AC21 on 1/15/2013 and changed to another employer

Questions

Now I have another job offer....Should i invoke AC21 again....How many times can i use it?
My Labor Application was a IT Developer but now the new offer is as a IT Developer Manager....Will it be a risk?

Let me be clear - education requirement plays no role in AC21. Most job offers or EVLs do not include educational requriements. It's like if your uncle was a terrorist, and nowhere in the papers you had to state that, but still you just could not wait but include this information.

Let me be clear - education requirement plays no role in AC21. Most job offers or EVLs do not include educational requriements. It's like if your uncle was a terrorist, and nowhere in the papers you had to state that, but still you just could not wait but include this information.

Thanks Belle  but the new RFEs being sent from TSC  are specifically asking to include Educational Requirements in the EVL.  Since it is in reply to RFE I guess we need to include everything that they are asking.