H1B-toronto 221g

opop

Hi OPOP

I have scheduled my Interview at Toronto.. Can you give a brief description of your interview and what questions you had to face. IT will be really helpful for me and for every one who is following this post.

MY Background is am on EVC ..working for same client for 2 years...

NO client letter but email.

Thanks..

Hi Blueracer and opop,

I got 221g white, he took 797A all the docs like lca, paystubs, client letter, vendor letter, tax return, etc.and return my passport saying further review needed. Did your client manager got any email with some questions. I have seen that some applicants gets the questions very next day.

Did your client manager got the email with some questions or you got the email directly after 20-22 days to drop your pp ?

Thnx

he said they need 1-2 weeks for administrative processing.. its been a week and i have not received any emails from them... i have told my HR and manger too and they too did not receive any email form the consulate... i have been with this company for almost 2 years now...they did not ask me for nay extra documentation... VO just took my 797 & resume... thats it..

@OPOP @w103imk

I went to the interview on Nov 28th. I also got the yellow form. I did my MS in US in mechanical engineering. I have been working for the same company for the last two years. They took my resume and told me that my application needed further review. They said it will take 1 week to 1 month. Please let me know of you guys got the any response.

Thanks

@OPOP @w103imk

I went to the interview on Nov 28th. I also got the yellow form. I did my MS in US in mechanical engineering. I have been working for the same company for the last two years. They took my resume and told me that my application needed further review. They said it will take 1 week to 1 month. Please let me know of you guys got the any response.

Thanks