H1B DS-160 Questions - Please Help

Don00000007

Hi,

I filled out my DS 160 but didnt not submit yet before submitting i juz wanna know if i answered a few questions correclty??

What is Passport Book Number?

My Answer: CHECKED DON'T KNOW

Please let me know if its right?

Who is the peron/entity paying for your trip?

My Answer: SELF

Wasnt sure if my employer will sponser or not, if any of you guy's employer sponsored you then i can ask my employer too or else i think i have to pay for my trip ... please lemme know.

Were you previously employed?

My Answer: NO

I did Masters in Computer Science and I graduated in Dec 2009 and My OPT Started from FEB 2010 and I started working from APRIL 2010 @Same Employer and @Same Client which i am still working. As I am currently in the same job i thought i should say NO the above question. Please correct me if i'm wrong.

Have you attended any educational institutions at a secondary level or above?

My Answer: YES AND LISTED MY UNIVERSITY WHERE I DID MY MASTERS AND ALSO MY COLLEGE WHERE I DID MY BACHELORS.

My question is, is just MASTERS enough or I need to mention BACHELORS and MASTERS.

EXPERTS please give your valuable opinions.

THANKS IN ADVANCE. :)

Hi,

I filled out my DS 160 but didnt not submit yet before submitting i juz wanna know if i answered a few questions correclty??

What is Passport Book Number?

My Answer: CHECKED DON'T KNOW

Please let me know if its right?

Who is the peron/entity paying for your trip?

My Answer: SELF

Wasnt sure if my employer will sponser or not, if any of you guy's employer sponsored you then i can ask my employer too or else i think i have to pay for my trip ... please lemme know.

Were you previously employed?

My Answer: NO