221g white slip @ottawa -oct 2nd

pagilla

They have issued me a 22g white form today saying that they further need to review my application.

VO is a chinese guy. He randomly issues 221g. I knew this before and unluckily he called my number. Darn it!..well, I was still confident.

My Interview:

VO: are you a programmer?

Me: I am a progammer analyst

VO: What are your roles/responsibilities

Me: I work on so and so team. We deal with customer data..blah blah. he interrupted me

VO: How long have u been with the client?

Me: over an year

VO: Where were you before that?

Me: I was studying at so and so university.

VO: Are you graduated?

Me: Yes..

Then he striked my student VISA.

VO: Which University? (Now starts the problem. he did not recognise my university. He gave a peculiar expression. I said its in texas. It has got many branches at kingsville, commerce etc etc. But dont knw he was still confused.

VO: He toOK my I94, I797,he asked my recent pay stubs..thats it..221g white form in my hand saying that he needs to review further

My interview was at 7.30 am. My client got the questionnaire by 11am and they have replied back to ottawa consulate. Hope everything gets cleared and Ill be back in USA soon.

Questions sent to the client.

1. If the supervision is off-site and performed by the petitioner, how does the petitioner maintain such supervision i.e. weekly calls, reporting to the main office routinely, or site visits by the petitioner? answer: Weekly calls and as need meetings at the Employer(xxx) office.
  2. Who has the right to control the work of the applicant on a day-to-day basis if such control is required? ans: Employer: xxx. and client yyy.
  3. Who determines the direction of the project? ans: client yyy
  4. Who determines the applicant’s daily activities? ans: Employer XXX. and Client YYY based on specific project direction and requirements.