3012 impact

rani1876

I think roul_raj did not do his ground work before checking the requirements of EB2 in this country. And just concentrated on feeling glorified of his mammoth feat he thinks he achieved decades ago.

Its like walking from NY to CA when one can can take a flight.

Or like jumping from a diving board assuming its a 10 feet deep pool and finding out its a kids pool.

For decisions like these, common sense is needed, not degrees. I have a Masters degree but I would not flaunt it to degrade an EB3 persons qualification or fight to be in EB1.

• Replies 113
  • Created
  • Last Reply
@rani1876: I have a Masters degree but I would not flaunt it to degrade an EB3 persons qualification or fight to be in EB1.

When EB3 folks are constantly being flaunted by EB2 folks, then what do you expect from us? Are we going to sit quietly and listen to your abusing?

@rani1876: he thinks he achieved decades ago

I am not thinking here. This is what I achieved without an advanced degree. If an Advanced Degree holder is allowed to boast of their Degree Status, and is allowed to abuse non-advanced degree holders, then there is no wrong for a non-advanced degree holder to boast of their achievement.

When EB3 folks are constantly being flaunted by EB2 folks

Where and when?

Where did you see abuse here? If you saw some "being flaunted" on some other forum, go complain there...

I am not thinking here. This is what I achieved without an advanced degree. If an Advanced Degree holder is allowed to boast of their Degree Status, and is allowed to abuse non-advanced degree holders, then there is no wrong for a non-advanced degree holder to boast of their achievement.

You can boast about your achievements all you want, although that is somewhat like "my car is bigger than your car".