Successful Visa Stamping in Hyderabad on OCT 7th

appdev

Hi,

First of all thanks to Murthys forum for the valuable information which helped me a lot for my visa approval. I am attending my first visa stamping and I am in my second year of my first H1. I am in EC model and I attended visa interview with all the required documentation. I was tensed even I have complete documentation.

My appointment was at 10:45. I reached the gate by 10:20 and before going to the interview I have seen 4 people with 221g. Bit tensed but, tried to pull the confidence on my face. I entered in to the room and reached Indian officer counter and collected my documentation, then gave my finger prints and people rushed me to counter 15.

My interview followed as follows:

(I forgot to wish Visa Officer)

Vo : Give me your file.

Me : gave my file

VO: What did u do your masters in?

Me : Answered.

VO: Where di u do your Masters?

Me : Answered.

VO: What do u do at your company(Employer)?

Me: Answered

VO: Do u work for Client or Employer?

me : I work for my client through my Employer.

VO: I need your Client Letter.

Me : Given my Client Letter.

VO: Do u have your Btech too???

Me : Yes

VO: I need your I129 and LCA.

Me : Given.

VO: Tell me about your project?

Me: Given very good description. No Idea how good he understood.

VO: Whats your pay?

Me: Answered both monthly and Yearly pay.

Thats it there come the golden words. Your visa is approved sir and you will receive your passport in 1 week. My interview is pretty striaght forward and what I feel held me a lot is EC model and very very strong Client Letter.

Please let me know if any one have questions.....

@Appdev - Congratulations!!!!!

I would soon be going for stamping. I will be working on EC model as well.. would truly appreciate if you could share the content of your Client Letter.. (of course, minus names) I could perhaps reach out to mine and request them to appropriately word it.

Thanks in Advance.