H1b Denied today! What are my options?

Hello friends - Need some urgent advice and help!

Background about me - In USA for about 13 years. First on F1 visa as a masters student and then on H1B for past 11+ years. Working in Banking and Technology as an Advanced Business Analyst. I- 140 approved with Priority date of Sept 2011.

Current Situation - I am a consultant and work directly with Prime vendor for a bank. My H1B visa expired on 12/1/2019 and my employer filed for an extension in regular processing on 11/1/2019.

I upgraded the petition to Premium in Feb 2020 and an RFE was issued in March 2020 around client letter and specialty occupation.

My employer responded to the RFE recently and today I received the H1B denial update on the USCIS website.

I am lost and unsure of what to do next and what are my options. My employer is suggesting to refile.

Questions:

1) Can my employer refile for a new H1B petition and I can continue to work on my current Project? 

2) Do I have to leave the country based on the timeline and dates? If so how much time do I have?

3) I have a full time offer with a global bank for past few months that I couldnt join due to RFE in progress. Can they refile for me and given that there is no premium processing - Can I start working for them on the receipt? What is the process

4) Can I refile thru multiple employers and will this negatively impact my situation

5) Should I file a case against USCIS in federal court and if so, what is the approximate cost incurred.

6) What else can i do to continue working? What are my options.

Please provide as much detail as possible.

Thanks

Ana

You have to stop working immediately. A refile would only be with Consular Notification since your I-94 is expired.

And you don't have standing to file any lawsuit. The H1 is the employer's petition, only the employer could file a lawsuit.

1) I guess yes. Might result in same but atleast you can stay in USA. Depends on I94.