H-1B is about to be revoked and planning on pursuing Doctorate, Am I eligible for Visa F1 stamping in Mexico/Canada/Bahamas?

Initially I did my Masters in Computer Science in USA and later I got H-1B and one year later I got NOIR (no longer cap exempt). Now, H-1B will be revoked in next 30-40 days. (My initial student visa of 5 years also expired)

So, planning on pursuing Doctorate program. My Questions are...

1Q. Am I eligible for F1 Visa stamping in Mexico/Canada/Bahamas countries?

2Q. If, yes for above question.... which country is better for going visa stamping?

3Q. How many days to get the passport back if visa approved in respective countries?

4Q. What are the challenges I might face?

5Q. Appreciate any suggestions... 

Thank you for your time and help in advance.

On 3/9/2020 at 8:00 AM, Noah Lott said:

however, each of the embassies mentioned may not be able to determine your true ties (which from my perspective look like zero)...

Hey Noah Lott...

Thanks for the reply....

I could not understand this point, especially "your true ties" to what?

And what is that your "perspective look like zero"...

Could please elaborate a little?

Thanks for your time again.

All you questions will be answered if you read few threads on this forum and do some research in google. If you have any specific questions they can be answered. But don't except people to do all the research for you and hand it to you on platter. 

Can you answer one question for me: What will you do after your PhD? (this is what Noah asked too).

On 3/10/2020 at 10:50 PM, User099 said:

All you questions will be answered if you read few threads on this forum and do some research in google. If you have any specific questions they can be answered. But don't except people to do all the research for you and hand it to you on platter. 

Can you answer one question for me: What will you do after your PhD? (this is what Noah asked too).

Hey User099,