H1 RFE - LCA Title - SOFTWARE DEVELOPER (15-1132) WITH NO COMPUTER SCIENCE BACKGROUND

I am an FTE with IT Company and work as Sr. Healthcare Business Analyst (internal products).

I have my I-140 approved for PD Nov 2013. My company is NOT h1 dependent.

I have a Master’s Degree (MBA) and Bachelor’s Degree (B.com) with 15+ years total experience and 9 years in US (working on H1 since 2010).

I never had issues with extending my H1 all these years. (not even a RFE so far ) 

I have all my previous H1 LCA title as Computer Programmer (15-1131) and my employer has changed my H1 LCA title to Software Developer (15-1132) for my H1 extension due on June 2019. (I have my I-94 till June 30 2019)

My company filed for my H1 extension recently:  
Mar 11 2019 – H1 Filing 
Apr 24 2019 – Premium Processing

Apr 30 2019 – RFE – Specialty Occupation

My question here is does new change H1 LCA title as Software Developer (15-1132) is safe in my case?

What are the possibilities of H1 getting approved – can we justify RFE

What are the other options I have in my case?

With the Speciality Occupation RFE sent, USCIS is not convinced that the position offered to you meets the H1b law criteria of speciality occupation.  Nobody here has a magical answer for you. You must work with your employer and their attorneys to understand what the RFE is about and then respond to it. They are the only one who know about your case, job , job functions and position details more than anyone anywhere.

Read here about the official USCIS criteria of H1b speciality occupation. Basically your h1b application failed to meet any of the criterias defined under speciality occupation. 

https://www.uscis.gov/working-united-states/temporary-workers/h-1b-specialty-occupations-dod-cooperative-research-and-development-project-workers-and-fashion-models

Here's an answer in simple language..