All posts are moderated, so it will take time for your post to appear!
Search In
  • More options...
Find results that contain...
Find results in...
Sign in to follow this  
Vistorvisauser

Us B1 B2 visa rejected , need help for 2nd time

I have some queries on US B1/ B2 visa , would be grateful if you could guide me where I went wrong or what was the reason for denial:

I have 15 years work experience in banking and finance , currently run a investment advisory firm ( partnership) and am a partner in the firm.

I applied for myself, wife and son ( 6 yrs old)

VO: why you want to go to USA?
Me: for tourism purpose

VO: which places you would like to visit?
Me: newyork, Chicago, Disneyland, NASA centre, last Vegas, Washington , sanfrancisco

VO: do you have any relatives in us?
Me: brother in law

Twice he asked for passport and visa
Me: I don't have and am not carrying and he had come to India this month for h1 b visa stamping.

VO: where is he working?
Me: said with ..... Firm 

VO: you are since when with this firm?
Me: 1.5 yrs ...

VO: what is then 2000 ? 
I think he saw in the form and I wasn't aware:

Me: I have 15 yrs work experience.

Form was filled by agent and he made a mistake , he mentioned start date year 2000 instead of 2017

VO:Annual income ?
Me: INR 12 lakhs

VO: previous international travel?
Me: UAE ,Singapore

VO: highest qualification?
Me: MBA and MA economics

VO:How many days would you like to travel?
Me: 15 days

Agent mentioned in the form 10 days and it was a mistake.

Was rejected under 214g.

I want to reapply for it. Was the 2 mistakes done by agent cost me .
Can I explain next time when they ask me what has changed since last time?
Can I say mistakes are rectified and this is the correct one 

Please guide. Would be grateful.
Edited by Chetan Chaudhari

This is so obviously bogus.

15 days and you want to visit all these places?

And on top of that the agent "mistakes"...

What do you really want to do?