H1B Extension RFE - Vermont- Specialty Occupation - First Extension

Falcon1985

I got a RFE in H1B extension for specialty occupation. This is my first extension. I work as a Database Developer-Mid in reputed multinational firm as FTE for the past 3 years. My extension has been filed with SOC 15-1132 as Software Developer - Applications in Wage 4 category. Currently my I 94 has expired.

I did my UG in Mechanical Engineering in India. I then worked in a reputed consulting firm for 7 years as Oracle application developer. After that I did my 
masters in Information Systems Management in an Ivy league university in USA. I then joined the current firm where I am working as a Database Developer - Mid. 
So total I have 12 + years of work experience in IT. I have my approved I 140.

I have worked mainly in Oracle and working in other technologies like MySQL, Informatica, Python, Hadoop but only few months of experience. 
My team lead and myself is preparing a document of detailed job description and % of responsibilities in my role.

1) Is it ok if I can include new technologies in the document although I have worked only for few months?
2) I have taken database and data related courses in my masters. Should I have to emphasize the same in the response?
3) What other documents are required that need to be sent as a response?
4_What are my chances of approval given the fact I am working for the same employer, same role, same client and same location?
5) Any problems will arise with my Bachelor's degree although I have done my masters in relevant field? 

1. Yes, more relevant documentation the better.

2. Your employer can emphasis on that documentation but if the position requires only Bachelors degree, those courses should have been taken during your bachelors' education and not masters.