H1B Inhouse Full Time RFE

Jag 123

Hello I work for a small company of size 60 people. Our Company is Cisco partner which provides Network, wireless, Telephone cloud and other managed services. I work as a developer on internal projects. We use three tools in our ERP system for CRM, Service and BI tool. I work on applications which Integrates these tools. I also work on  a projects which houses applications required for HR department like a HR tool, administrative tool. I also work on a Customer Dashboard. We do not have any specific budgets allocated to these projects. 

Now the RFE Document says:

"Given the discrepa You indicate that the beneficiary will engage in services in a specialty occupation at your location on your projects. It appears that your organization is a "provider of information technology solutions, including managed.
shared and stand-alone services" to clients/customers. You did not provide evidence of
in-house projects such as income   and expense projections, timelines, market analysis, numbcr of
required workers, or work locations, to show that the beneficiary will engage in services in a specialty
occupation at your location for the duration of the requested H- I B employment period" 

USCIS asked to submit following documents

• A copy of signed Employment Agreement between you and beneficiary detailing the terms and
  •    conditions of employment.
  • A copy of an employment offer letter that desclibes the nature of the employer-ernployee
  •   relationship and the services to be performed by the beneficiary.
  •  A copy of relevant portions of valid contracts, statements of work, work orders, service
  •   agreements, and letters between you and the authorized officials of the ultimate end-client
  •   companies to whom the end product or services worked on by the beneficiary will be delivered.
  • A copy of a position description or any other documentation that describes the skills required to