Family Visa

karuna02

Hi everyone

Currently I'm a graduate student in USA and I started the application process for my family visa. I'm inviting them for my Convocation in spring 2015. 

I wanted to invite my both younger brother, Currently they are doing their under-graduation from Delhi university . They both in their final year of the program. My parents and both brother going together for visa interview. I wanted to know :

• What are the chances of getting approval in their visa (specially for my brothers)? 
  • Any additional document they need to show apart from their education?
  • What kind of interview question they will expect from VO?
  • Any comment/ help highly appreciated.

-One last question, Which consulate is good for B1 Visa? I heard Chennai consulate has a good track record but I'm not sure is it just a rumor or any legitimacy present.

Hi everyone

Currently I'm a graduate student in USA and I started the application process for my family visa. I'm inviting them for my Convocation in spring 2015. 

I wanted to invite my both younger brother, Currently they are doing their under-graduation from Delhi university . They both in their final year of the program. My parents and both brother going together for visa interview. I wanted to know :

• What are the chances of getting approval in their visa (specially for my brothers)? 
  • Any additional document they need to show apart from their education?
  • What kind of interview question they will expect from VO?
  • Any comment/ help highly appreciated.

-One last question, Which consulate is good for B1 Visa? I heard Chennai consulate has a good track record but I'm not sure is it just a rumor or any legitimacy present.

No one can predict the chances.They can ask any question, just be truthful during that time.

All the consulates are one and same, they follow same rules. Consulates doesn't have track record.